Cloudy with a Chance of Depression

Everyday isn’t sunshine.

Raindrops keep falling on my head

Plop plop plop…

Too bad sometimes I wish that I were dead

Drop drop drop…

No sunshine can erase what I said

No no no…

I was crying & now my eyes are red

Drip drip drip…

It will all be worth it – this they said

Yes yes yes…

But all it’s doing is messing with my head

The pain the pain the pain…

I wish I could go back to the days

Back back back…

When all things were innocent in a way

Yes yes yes…

Unfortunately there is no time machine

No no no…

So I’ll just fade away until the good Lord intervenes

Wait wait wait…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

