the Bedside Turmoil

I love you.

I loathe leaving you so I refocus on good times…

I love you again.

You are comfort & I am chaos…

Some yang, some yin…

 Low tide, full moons,

selfish line: Your presence exists to comfort mine.

Admittedly, I feel the distance….

like a tingle through my spine, the instant that we disconnect, it’s so sequential, similar to a heartbeat, I start to sweat….

Yet I feel no discontent. I know our present distance is not preset. 

When conveniences collide… a course to your core is set….
The Bedside Turmoil

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

