DS XII 4t8 or Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde

Saving the God smile for the southern belle who presents me with more non-metaphorical Heaven & Hell…
I think – no. I know that we both know who you are. 

However deep you want to be I oblige the request, very well. We can discuss intricate details & adventures in passion & pain between the hours of XII & XII …

Reserved tendencies aside, I give you the aggression you need to feel sincerity. 

Gentle touches for the public but we’re private… your mind & spirit alone make me prone to be all lost in your zone, I’m tripping….

I have fallen for you & I will stay down too.
Saving the God smile for the southern belle who presents me with more heaven than hell…
I think – no. I know that we both know who you are. 

However deep you want to be I oblige the request, very well: We can discuss intricate details & adventures in passion & pain between the hours of XII & XII…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

